Skip to main content

Management Team

Dr. Leiro Letangule, DIRECTOR/CEO

Dr. Leiro Letangule

Dr. Mathew Kimeli Chirchir

Deputy Director, Corporate Services.

Mr. Nelson Kwamini Makokha

Deputy Director, Research, Consultancy and Technical Services.

Mr. Eric Wamiti

 Deputy Director, Academic Affairs.

Mr. Elvis Mwangi Songa

Manager, Finance and Accounts.

CPSP (K) Peter Maina W.

Principal Supply Chain Management Officer.

Ms. Naomi Jelimo

Manager, Human Resource Management & Administration.


Mr. Muhumed Buthul Shurie

Manager, Internal Audit & Risk Assurance.

Mr. Michael Ang'anyo Onyango

Senior Principal Registrar.


Dr. Emily Chepkoech

Principal, Kisumu Campus.


Mr. Paul Rarieya

Principal, Chiakariga Campus.

Mr. Stephen Buluma

Principal, Kitui Campus.